Nalo Bungalow #1

2289A Nalo Road , Koloa, HI 96756
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 6 Sleeps Poipu

Poipu Kapili is rated 5 out of 5. Based on 13 reviews from TripAdvisor, VRBO, Google, Booking.com and others.

Nalo Bungalow #1 is a lovely new home situated just a few blocks from Poipu Beach Park. You will love ocean views from the large covered lanai that has plenty of space for relaxing and socializing with friends. The great room is perfect for creating memorable dinners with family while enjoying the fabulous Poipu sunsets.

The spacious lower level covered lanai has additional outdoor seating areas. This is perfect for watching the kids play and enjoy the expansive lawn area. All new furnishings throughout, air conditioning and a fully stocked kitchen are just some of the prime amenities of this special home in the heart of Poipu Beach.

HOME FEATURES

• Two-story floor plan, approximately 1,700 square feet, ground level entry and two flights of stairs to the upper level
• Central AC throughout
• Interior Rating: Premier Plus
• 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
• Master Suite – Upper level, AC, king bed, flat screen TV, access to ocean view lanai, full bath with walk-in shower, ceiling fan
• Second Master Suite – Lower level, AC, king bed, flat screen TV, private garden view lanai, full bath with walk-in shower, large walk-in closet
• Third Bedroom – Lower Level, AC, king bed, flat screen TV, shared full bath with tub/shower combination
• Gourmet kitchen with, stainless steel appliances, breakfast bar for 4, gas stove
• Great room design with AC, living room seating area and large flat screen • TV/DVD, access to ocean view lanai
• Spacious outdoor lanai with seating and dining table for 6
• Outdoor surfboard shower with hot & cold water
• Driveway parking
• Wireless high speed internet
• Laundry room lower level with full size washer and dryer
• Private telephone
• TA-013-124-1984
• GE-013-124-1984

  • Beach Essentials
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dryer
  • Garden or Backyard
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
  • Washer
  • Ground Floor Entry
  • Two Level Floor Plan
  • Resort Parking - Unassigned
LEAVE A REVIEW
Mike S. says
March, 2020

Location. Very close to Poipu beach.

Survey We did appreciate the extension of our checkout on 3/22 to 6PM due to Covid-19 worries and the chance our flight could have been canceled. It made Sunday the 22nd less stressful.
Mahalo Mike for your 5-star review and comments. We are so happy that you enjoyed the location. During these uncertain times, we are happy that we could help ease your travel concerns. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou!
Marie S. says
March, 2020

Would definitely book this again.

Wonderful
Mahalo Marie for your 5-star review and comments! We are so happy that you enjoyed the home and had a wonderful time on Kauai. We cannot wait to host you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou!
Elise M. says
August, 2019

Lovely time - great house

We enjoyed the property and would love to back at another time.
Anngie S. says
July, 2019

Beautiful house located within walking distance of the beach in Poipu

Our two families spent a week at Nalo Bungalow #1. The house was even better than what we saw in the pictures. It was decorated beautifully and very roomy. We spent most of our time on the swing bed located in the upper patio. The house is located close to the beach and Brennecke’s where you can get a good meal or shaved ice. We had to call the management company after our arrival because of a patio door issue and not getting any hot water. Their customer service was outstanding! They had someone out within 30 minutes to take care of our concerns. The house is stocked with beach towels, cooler, boogie boards and chairs for the beach. The kitchen is stocked with pots, pans and dishes. We made most of our breakfasts and dinners at the house. All the bathrooms had a blow dryer, shampoo, conditioner, and bath soap – Just pack your clothes and bathing suit for a perfect getaway! Thank you for a wonderful vacation! We hope to be back!!
Mahalo Anngie for the 5-star review and comments. So glad you had a wonderful vacation and we look forward to hosting you again soon. A hui hou.
Jeffrey S. says
April, 2019

Excellent stay with Parrish Vacation Rentals.

Parrish ended up having to move us to a different property, but it was still lovely. I would stay there again.
Tricia Yamashita says
November, 2018

Superior Experience for the Whole Family

Amazing Huge Bungalow Home perfect for a large family vacation. Lots of space for everyone.Just steps from beautiful Poipu Beach, local surf spots and delicious food & drinks. Private, spacious, large spectacular rooms for all. Big kitchen with superior appliances, cooking in this kitchen was fun. Even the Outdoor shower for washing off after spending the day at the beach is amazing. The amenities were lovely and thoughtful throughout this home.
Mahalo Tricia for the 5-star review and comments. We hope to you host again soon.
Lora C. says
July, 2018

A wonderful place to stay!

The house was very nicely furnished and the beds were quite comfortable. Eating on the lanai with a little view of the ocean was great. The location is terrific–a short block to the ocean where we always saw turtles swimming, then a 5 minute walk to a beach park with playground and then the sheltered cove for swimming.
Tina F. says
June, 2018

Loved the house and loved the location!!

We had a great time.
Brett S. says
May, 2018

Amazing place. Great spot too.

Great service and just a lovely home. Perfect for adults and families. Would stay here again, no question.
Mahalo Brett for the 5-stars. We look forward to hosting you again. A hui hou.
Lori G. says
April, 2018

Best of the BEST house rental.

We have rented in the area three times in the past but this home was simply amazing to stay at. I want to return soon for a longer stay, I just can’t think of one thing to make this property any better! Loved the layout and the cleanliness was perfection.
Mahalo Lori for the 5-star review and even more so, being a repeat guest. We look forward to hosting you again. Hopefully sooner than later and for longer. ????
John D. says
February, 2018

Very nice. Great own space. Close to beach.

Wonderfully interior design. Great condition. Only one thing would be nice. A dressing mirror in the first bedroom.
Mahalo John for your review and feedback. We will look into the mirror. Hope to see you on Kauai again soon. Aloha.
Jan C. says
February, 2018

Very clean, loved how house is decorated and furnished. I would want to stay there again.

Nice to be greeted with Hawaiian flowers! Service was a bit frustrating. When we landed, I called to ask if we could get early check in as a member of our group was ill. They said they would call us but didn’t. The house was ready early. Then, we called when refrigerator wasn’t keeping food cold/frozen. They blamed it on a Costco load. We kept emailing, and finally service was called in and repaired after buying bags of ice to keep our food cold. We called, emailed again regarding the tv but no response. When we were able to get it going the next day, I emailed telling them and they emailed right back. We also informed the desk about kitchen ants and ice maker that did not work but we did not ask for service on those items.
Mahalo Jan for he 5-star review and I am glad you enjoyed the flowers. We are sorry we could not get you into the home sooner, a guest had just checked out and we needed to clean and prep the home for your arrival and had to stick to the 4pm check-in. We do see the notes and we did dispatch one of our managers and the frig was loaded with items and we noted just to give it time. I do see you called again and we had an appliance serviceman come to check it out and they verified it was operating correctly…again, he said just too much warm items were placed in it. This is common and the constant opening of the door to check makes it harder for frig to cool things down. On the TV and ants, I do see the emails and texts, but also note ones from you that “someone figured it out” and that you cancelled the request. We apologize on missing the ants, that service request got accidentally cancelled when you cancelled the TV repair request. Our apologizes. In any event, sounds like you had a great time and we look forward to hositng you again soon. A hui hou!
John C. says
August, 2017

Outstanding in every sense

Great location, not to mention a fantastic house.
October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03
$800
04
$800
05
$800
06
$800
07
$800
08
$800
09
$800
10
$800
11
$800
12
$800
13
$800
14
$800
15
$800
16
$800
17
$800
18
$800
19
$800
20
$800
21
$800
22
$800
23
$800
24
$800
25
$800
26
$800
27
$800
28
$800
29
$800
30
$800
31
$800
       
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01
$800
02
$800
03
$800
04
$800
05
$800
06
$800
07
$800
08
$800
09
$800
10
$800
11
$800
12
$800
13
$800
14
$800
15
$800
16
$800
17
$800
18
$800
19
$800
20
$800
21
$800
22
$800
23
$800
24
$800
25
$800
26
$800
27
$800
28
$800
29
$800
30
$800
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$800
02
$800
03
$800
04
$800
05
$800
06
$800
07
$800
08
$800
09
$800
10
$800
11
$800
12
$800
13
$800
14
$800
15
$800
16
$800
17
$800
18
$800
19
$800
20
$800
21
$800
22
$800
23
$800
24
$800
25
$800
26
$800
27
$800
28
$800
29
$800
30
$800
31
$800
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$800
02
$800
03
$800
04
$800
05
$800
06
$800
07
$800
08
$800
09
$800
10
$800
11
$800
12
$800
13
$800
14
$800
15
$800
16
$800
17 18 19 20
21 22 23
$800
24
$800
25
$800
26
$800
27
$800
28
$800
29
$800
30
$800
31
$800
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$800
02
$800
03
$800
04
$800
05
$800
06
$800
07
$800
08
$800
09
$800
10
$800
11
$800
12
$800
13
$800
14
$800
15
$800
16
$800
17
$800
18
$800
19
$800
20
$800
21
$800
22
$800
23
$800
24
$800
25
$800
26
$800
27
$800
28
$800
29
$800
30
$800
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$800
02
$800
03
$800
04
$800
05
$800
06
$800
07
$800
08
$800
09
$800
10
$800
11
$800
12
$800
13
$800
14
$800
15
$800
16
$800
17
$800
18
$800
19
$800
20
$800
21
$800
22
$800
23
$800
24
$800
25
$800
26
$800
27
$800
28
$800
29
$800
30
$800
31
$800
         
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print