Pili Mai at Poipu #15C

2611 Kiahuna Plantation Drive #15C , Koloa, HI 96756
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms 8 Sleeps Poipu

Poipu Kapili is rated 4.82 out of 5. Based on 34 reviews from TripAdvisor, VRBO, Google, Booking.com and others.

Nestled among a championship golf course, Pili Mai is set in an ideal location on the island of Kauai’s south shore in Poipu Beach. This is Kauai's newest resort development and has a choice of two, three, and four bedroom luxury condominiums.

This central Poipu location offers ocean, golf course, and mountain views and is within walking distance to additional dining, shopping, and entertainment at Poipu Shopping Village and a short distance to world famous Poipu Beach.

RESORT FEATURES

• Community recreation center with pool, children's pool, and spa
• Pool sun deck with lounge chairs and umbrellas
• 2 outdoor showers by the pool area
• Covered dining and lounge area
• 2 Gas BBQ's at recreation center
• Men's and Women's restrooms
• Indoor fitness center
• Access to The Parrish Collection Concierge and Activities services
• 24 hour emergency contact and response
• Daily maid service available (for additional charge)
• Check-in: 3:00 pm, check-out 10:00 am (late check-out upon availability for additional charge)

UNIT FEATURES

• Mountain and garden views from the great room, approximately 1,900 square feet, one-level floor plan
• Second level, 1 flight of stairs to entry
• Central AC throughout
• Interior Rating: Premier Plus
• 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms
• Master Bedroom Suite – King bed, TV, full bath with walk-in shower, double vanity
• Second Bedroom - King bed, TV, private full bath with tub and shower combination
• Third Bedroom – 2 twin beds (convert to king), shared full bath with tub and shower combination
• Great room design – kitchen, dining and living room all with garden & mountain views
• Fully equipped kitchen with granite counters and stainless gourmet appliances
• Queen sofa sleeper in living room
• Private lanai off living room with additional seating area
• TV/DVD/CD in living room with Bose sound system
• Executive desk area
• Morning starter kit including our custom blended and roasted Kauai Roastery coffee
• Gas BBQ nearby and at Rec Center
• Hair dryer, iron, ironing board
• Washer and dryer
• Ceiling fans throughout
• Telephone with messaging
• Wireless high speed internet
• In room safe
• Driveway parking stall #179 and access to open guest parking
• TA-064-397-9264-01
• GE-064-397-9264-01

  • Air Conditioning
  • Dryer
  • Gym/Fitness Room
  • Jacuzzi
  • Washer
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Resort Parking - Assigned
  • Beach Essentials
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Mountain View
  • One Level Floor Plan
LEAVE A REVIEW
Molly G. says
October, 2021

LOUD AC

Everything about this place was great, but every 10 minutes the AC would make a sound like a LOUD clap of thunder or someone dropping a fridge on the floor. It got old real quick and looking at reviews, looks like they have no intentions of fixing that issue. Which is a big deal, because it can easily wake light sleepers and since it’s so frequent, make it hard to get to sleep. If you have children that nap or are scared of loud noises, I would avoid as your vacation will no longer be a vacation. Water temp also never got super warm???

Mahalo Molly for your review and comments. The comfort of our guests is our highest priority and we take feedback like this very seriously. This is why we check in frequently with all of our guests to make sure everything is ok. If we had known that you were having trouble with the AC or the water heater, we would have tried to diagnose and address the issue. We are sorry that you were not sleeping comfortably and we wish we could have helped during your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Ronni, San Francisco, CA says
September, 2021

This was a great unit to stay in! It looked exactly like the photos. I stayed here in a group of 4 at the end of September, and we really appreciated the number of beds, bathrooms, and overall space! It was a super comfortable unit. The central A/C was much appreciated, and we still made use of the lanai. It's upstairs, so the view out of the lanai was clear and unobstructed. The unit was well-equipped with beach towels, chairs, and cooler. We also made use of the kitchen and the grill equipment that the unit provided. Having an in-unit washer and dryer was also so convenient! The Pili Mai community was super quiet, and we were such a quick walk to the pool area! The pool was large with a kiddie pool of 1 ft. depth and a hot tub. We visited the pool area at various different times over the 5 days we were there, and at the most, there was only 7 other people there, and we still had so much space around the pool. Our time at the pool was a highlight of our trip! Communication with management was all done through text, which I liked. Would definitely recommend this unit!

Mahalo Ronni for your 5-star review and comments. It sounds like you had an amazing stay at Pili Mai Resort #15c.  It is great that you got to relax by the pool and found everything you needed in the unit to feel right at home.   We cannot wait to host you again soon!  Aloha.

Jodi, Magalia, CA says
August, 2021

The apartment is clean and exactly as pictured. It felt like home right away. The location is great. It is close to stores, restaurants and beaches.

Anonymous says
August, 2021

Tidi

Super clean and beautiful surroundings

Anonymous says
June, 2021

Super clean condo

If not for an ongoing problem with AC I would have given 5 stars across the board. When the ac kicked on or off it made a booming sound behind the wall, located near the return vents. It was not too bothersome during day but was loud enough to wake us up during the night. We had to turn the ac off all night, every night and rely on fans. I called the first morning (Wed.) to report the problem. They didn’t call back that day. After I called them the following day they said they’d get someone out that afternoon. The following am they said someone would come out to check by afternoon. When I got a call back from manager he said the ac repair Co had checked AC compressor located on ground level ( we were in 2nd floor unit). He said they couldn’t replicate problem so the “AC was fine”. I told him being awakened nightly by booming sound was not “fine”. He even gave me the “this isn’t the mainland” speech. Everything about this condo was perfect, except one of the key amenities. I would expect a large property management company to have handled this professionally and with courtesy. Btw the staff answering the phones were very courteous. The manager did ultimately agree to allow us a later checkout time, a concession without which this review would have a been a “2”.

Phil K. says
May, 2021

Best vacation ever!

Easy checkin and perfect for our family of five. So much space and beautiful views. We loved the everything about this place; enjoying coffee in the balcony, evening swimming, roosters and geckos! It is positioned near restaurants, the beach, shopping and grocery store. So perfect! When we visit Kauai again we will definitely be staying here!
Mahalo Phil for your 5-star review and comments. Glad to hear everything was perfect. We look forward to hosting you again soon. A hui hou.
Zhengrui, Hawaii, United States says
May, 2021

My friends and I had a great time there!
Mahalo Zhengrui for your 5-star review and comments! Glad to hear that you had such a great time. We look forward to hosting you again. Aloha
Chandra A. says
May, 2021

Absolutely beautiful!

We enjoyed everything about our unit! It is spacious and very clean! All the amenities included were perfect! The location is convenient! The grounds of the property are beautiful! Ample space for several guests! Pool area was nice! Close to beaches and restaurants! Perfect vacation!
Diogo, Honolulu, HI says
April, 2021

Really convenient and spacious place for our group of friends. The location was perfect, clean, and had everything we needed!
Shasteen K. says
March, 2020

The property, the location, and the space in the unit was amazing. We had a last minute booking and I forget her name but the woman helping us was very helpful and worked to find a space to fit my family.
Mahalo Shasteen for your 5-star review and comments. We are happy that we were able to accommodate your last minute booking. It is wonderful to hear that you loved the unit and its location. We are already looking forward to hosting you ohana again soon. Aloha!
Suzanne S. says
March, 2020

Nicest stay

I spent a month in Kauai and stayed at 3-4 places and this condo was the nicest. Very spacious, beautifully designed , and stocked with everything you need . We love it ! We requested an early check in and paid for a late checkout , and even tho we communicated they the app and got approval , there was still miscommunication and the office calling to tell us we were late checking out . That was unfortunate and left a bit of a sour note at the end but other than that , our stay was perfect .
Mahalo Suzanne for your 5-star review and comments. We are so happy that the unit was your favorite! Glad that you had a great time and we are sorry for the confusion regarding your late checkout. We hope to host you again soon. Aloha and a hui hou!
Sarah R. says
March, 2020

Incredible!

The property was amazing! We were extremely comfortable and will absolutely look to stay here again when we come back to Kauai!
Mahalo Sarah for your 5-star review and comments! We are so glad you loved the unit and we cannot wait to host you again next time. Aloha and a hui hou!
Brittany C. says
March, 2020

Even better than advertised

We absolutely loved our stay. The place was brand new! The property managers were prompt – when our air conditioner went out it was fixed within hours. Beautiful place. We’d stay there again!
Mahalo Brittany for your 5-star review and comments. We are glad to hear that you had a fantastic stay and that our team was able to help you feel at home. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Aloha!
Stacie M. says
February, 2020

Love it!

Perfect for our ohana of 7! Great location, lovely lanai views, slept like a rock! Mahalo!
Mahalo Stacie for your 5-star review and comments. We are so happy that your whole family had a great time. We cannot wait to host your ohana again! Aloha and a hui hou!
Kate, South Korea says
December, 2019

쾌적한 공간과 시설로 가족들과 좋은 휴가를 보낼 수 있었음. 가족들과 보내기에 최고의 장소 주변에 레스토랑과 쇼핑몰이 있어 편리함
Sonny G. says
October, 2019

Checking in and out went pretty smooth

Would definitely stay here again.
Anonymous says
September, 2019

Wonderful and spacious condo

The condo was beautiful, felt almost brand new and extremely spacious! We were 2 adult couples staying for a week and felt like we had a ton of space and privacy! The lanai was loved by all and location. Is close to beaches and restaurants. Would highly recommend!
Anonymous says
August, 2019

Sweet home away from home

We had a great experience renting unit 15C. The unit was clean, spacious for our family of 8 (4 adults and 4 kids) and had everything we needed. The pool area was very nice too. The owner also supplied beach lounge chairs, boogie boards and an umbrella for our use and that was above and beyond. The downstairs neighbor lives there full time and he was very friendly to us which made us feel welcome the entire time we were there. The condo is within short walking distance to Poipu shopping center which is convenience. Highly recommended if you are in Poipu area.
Vu T. says
August, 2019

The unit was clean and modern.

Everything was perfect. The office follow up with me the next day to ensure I settled in comfortably and that was great.
Sara T. says
February, 2019

Beautiful, spacious, great location!

I rented this for a family get away. The layout is perfect for several families to stay comfortably with complete privacy.
Anita M. says
January, 2019

We had a great vacation!

Thank you so much! W’ll be back ????
Mahalo Anita…we look forward to hosting you again. Aloha
Sarah R. says
January, 2019

Cleanliness, quiet, proximity walking distance to Poipu

The safe wouldn’t re open but after calling maintence they helped us to try the code we entered again and it worked. Not sure it it was faulty ? We appreciated being notified the pool would be closed jan 7,8 so we made plans not to swim those days. They said we will receive a 25% discount for those days. Will that automatically go back on our card? You can email me to let me know. Thank you for a wonderful stay
Mahalo Sara for your review and comments. Yes, the credit will go back to the card on file. Glad you had a wonderful stay and we look forward to hosting you again. Aloha
Thomas D. says
December, 2018

Exceded very expectation

Great size and layout of the unit. Great value, great location
Amber G. says
September, 2018

Perfect Vacation Spot!

This was the best condo I have stayed in, while visiting Kauai. The location was a short walk to shops nearby and not too far from Poipu beach. The inside of the condo was clean and updated. Having AC was a nice change too, since most of the rentals in Poipu do not have it. Overall I had a great experience here!
Jon B. says
September, 2018

Treated us like family.

luxurious home, top notch quality. close proximity to shopping and beaches. Deo HaoHao provided the best personal touch.
David B. says
August, 2018

Nice condo and amenities

We are a family of 7 people – 3 teenagers and 4 adults. We used the three bedrooms and living room sofa bed. The condo kitchen was well stocked and we used the boogie boards and beach chairs provided. It’s in a good location near beaches. We would stay there again.
Neal H. says
August, 2018

Place was super nice but it depends on if you want to be on the beach or not

We know its a new rental unit but here are a few suggestions: More bar stools Perhaps more living room seating An eating table on the lanai More beach chairs,boogie boards etc (all could be in the garage so not worrying about sand in the condo) Disappointed that the pool and workout room didn’t open until 9 AM!
Mahalo Neal for the 5-star review, comments and suggestions. We will pass them on the the owner and the AOAO management. We look forward to hosting you again soon.
Anonymous says
June, 2018

The property was clean and modern. Our unit was very functional and comfortable.

The unit we stayed in served our needs perfectly. All the amenities were excellent. Cable and wifi worked great. Bbqs outside were a nice touch and the pool is beautiful. Our family made great use of the pool. Kitchen amenities were excellent. Everything we needed was included in the kitchen. One thing we always want on our trips to Kauai is good air conditioning. Our unit had excellent ac. Living space was ample and very comfortable. The bedrooms were spacious and the beds were very comfortable. Overall the value for the money was very good and would definitely stay at Pili Mai again on a future trip.
Anonymous says
June, 2018

Clean and Comfy

Spacious and family friendly. All furniture and appliances look and feel new. Loved spending time on the deck in the mornings and evenings. Pool area is near resort style level… add an extra water feature and it’s there… always clean and has a large jacuzzi. The gym had everything we needed for a daily workout. Numerous close beaches for most tastes including snorkeling, family friendly and boogie boarding. Small shopping center a block and a half walk away with several good places to eat. Check the visitor center there for deals on attractions (like Na Pali dinner cruises, Luau’s, Tube Floats, etc…) prior to buying elsewhere. Couldn’t have asked for a better stay!
Gregory P. says
May, 2018

It was close to perfect

We greatly enjoyed our stay at Pili Mai. Spacious and modern. Loved the air conditioning and 3 bathrooms.
Karen K. says
May, 2018

Kunz Family Hawaii Vacation

This place was awesome!!!!! No words can express how much we enjoyed this condo and vacation spot. We loved it and the only bad thing is we do not own it. I would book again at the same condo. Hawaii is awesome.
Leakylowell says
May, 2018

Pili Mai 15C. Parrish Collection

Pili Mai was a beautiful unit. However, it was a “sterile” unit that would have fit better in 5th Ave in New York. Absolutely no Island charm. Second floor with no elevator, and no view, except the noisy road and driveway. Parrish Collection charged us over $400 per night and on their website while we were there had it listed for rent for $145 PER NIGHT LESS THAN WE WERE PAYING. When confronted about it they ignored us for a long time and finally their director of sales basically me to go to hell, they would not refund the overcharges. IF YOU USE PARRISH COLLECTION DO SO WITH YOUR EYES WIDE OPEN.
Aloha Bernadette. We are sorry you did not like the decor of your unit. We go to great strides to provide nice photographs of our units so that guests can pick the best for them as each is individually owned. We also provide resort maps, Google maps etc. such that the location is clear and there is no confusion. I see you did book at the normal rate and that you called about a special that we had started. While frustrating, it is a travel industry standard that rates are subject to change. However, this promotion was not applicable for your dates and I am sorry you did not like that answer. Lastly, I guarantee my sales manager said no such thing.
Debbie H. says
April, 2018

The location wasn’t great. We will only stay on the beach going forward. It was to far from the beach. Not great for teenagers to quiet
Mahalo Debbie for your 5-star review. For your next stay we definitely have some great options for you. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Aloha
Timothy D. says
February, 2018

Paradise Found

Amazing property in a new development, everything you would need for your vacation was in stock on site, beautiful location and lots of friendly people.
October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
$600
20
$600
21
$600
22
$600
23 24 25 26 27
28 29
$400
30
$400
       
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10
$400
11
$400
12
$400
13
$400
14
$400
15
$400
16
$400
17
$400
18
$600
19
$600
20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04
$450
05
$450
06
$450
07
$450
08
$450
09
$450
10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23
$450
24
$450
25
$450
26
$450
27
$450
28
$450
29
$450
30
$450
31          
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02
$450
03
$450
04 05
06 07 08
$450
09
$450
10
$450
11
$450
12
$450
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27
$450
28
$450
         
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$450
02
$450
03
$450
04
$450
05
$450
06
$450
07
$450
08
$450
09
$450
10
$450
11
$450
12
13 14 15 16
$450
17
$450
18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
$450
27
$450
28
$450
29
$450
30
$450
31
$450
   
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$400
02
$400
03
$400
04
$400
05
$400
06
$400
07
$400
08
$400
09
$400
10
$400
11
$400
12
$400
13
$400
14
$400
15
$600
16
$600
17
$600
18
$600
19
$600
20
$600
21
$600
22
$600
23
$600
24
$600
25
$400
26
$400
27
$400
28
$400
29
$400
30
$400
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01
$400
02
$400
03
$400
04
$400
05
$400
06
$400
07
$400
08
$400
09
$400
10
$400
11
$400
12
$400
13
$400
14
$400
15
$400
16
$400
17
$400
18
$400
19
$400
20
$400
21
$400
22
$400
23
$400
24
$400
25
$400
26
$400
27
$400
28
$400
29
$400
30
$400
31
$400
       
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01
$450
02
$450
03
$450
04
$450
05
$450
06
$450
07
$450
08
$450
09
$450
10
$450
11
$450
12
$450
13
$450
14
$450
15
$450
16
$450
17
$450
18
$450
19
$450
20
$450
21
$450
22
$450
23
$450
24
$450
25
$450
26
$450
27
$450
28
$450
29
$450
30
$450
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$450
02
$450
03
$450
04
$450
05
$450
06
$450
07
$450
08
$450
09
$450
10
$450
11
$450
12
$450
13
$450
14
$450
15
$450
16
$450
17
$450
18
$450
19
$450
20
$450
21
$450
22
$450
23
$450
24
$450
25
$450
26
$450
27
$450
28
$450
29
$450
30
$450
31
$450
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$450
02
$450
03
$450
04
$450
05
$450
06
$450
07
$450
08
$450
09
$450
10
$450
11
$450
12
$450
13
$450
14
$450
15
$450
16
$450
17
$450
18
$450
19
$400
20
$400
21
$400
22
$400
23
$400
24
$400
25
$400
26
$400
27
$400
28
$400
29
$400
30
$400
31
$400
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$400
02
$400
03
$400
04
$400
05
$400
06
$400
07
$400
08
$400
09
$400
10
$400
11
$400
12
$400
13
$400
14
$400
15
$400
16
$400
17
$400
18
$400
19
$400
20
$400
21
$400
22
$400
23
$400
24
$400
25
$400
26
$400
27
$400
28
$400
29
$400
30
$400
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$400
02
$400
03
$400
04
$400
05
$400
06
$400
07
$400
08
$400
09
$400
10
$400
11
$400
12
$400
13
$400
14
$400
15
$400
16
$400
17
$400
18
$400
19
$400
20
$400
21
$400
22
$400
23
$400
24
$400
25
$400
26
$400
27
$400
28
$400
29
$400
30
$400
31
$400
         
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print