Plantation at Princeville #0612

4771 Pepelani Loop #612 , Princeville, HI 96722
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 6 Sleeps Princeville

Poipu Kapili is rated 4.95 out of 5. Based on 42 reviews from TripAdvisor, VRBO, Google, Booking.com and others.

Offering one of the newest retreats in Princeville, these luxurious air conditioned Kauai vacation rentals offer spacious layouts, covered lanais, a private resort swimming pool, multiple community BBQs, an on-site fitness room, a small meeting room and more. Each Plantation at Princeville condo is in like-new condition, offering all the finest upgrades.

RESORT FEATURES

• Swimming pool and spa
• Fitness Center and Clubhouse
• Community BBQ in pool area for guest use
• Adjacent to the Princeville Golf Course & Tennis Club
• Access to The Parrish Collection Concierge and Activities services
• 24 hour emergency contact and response
• Daily maid service available (for additional charge)
• Check-in: 3:00 pm, check-out 10:00 am (late check-out upon availability for additional charge)

UNIT FEATURES

• Garden/Pool View, approximately 1,150 square feet, one-level floor plan
• Ground floor, no stairs to entry
• Interior resort location, steps to pool amenities
• Central AC throughout except as noted
• Interior Rating: Premier
• 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms
• Master Suite – king bed, full bath tub with shower
• Second Suite – 2 twin beds (convert to king), full bath tub with shower, NO AC
• Great room design
• TV/DVD/CD in living room, private lanai
• Full size sofa sleeper
• Exterior entrance
• Fully equipped kitchens – stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops
• Hair dryer, iron, ironing board
• Washer & dryer
• Private telephone, answering machine
• In-room safe
• Free wireless high speed internet
• Driveway Parking for 1 car only
• TA-029-124-8128-01
• GE-029-124-8128-01

  • Air Conditioning
  • Dryer
  • Jacuzzi
  • Washer
  • Resort Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Beach Essentials
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Ground Floor Entry
  • One Level Floor Plan
LEAVE A REVIEW
Alicia T. says
November, 2019

Great Princeville Condo.

The unit was perfect for two couples. The kitchen was well supplied and the bedrooms were very comfortable. The location in Princeville is great for exploring the north and eastern parts of Kauai. This is our third year in a row staying in Princeville and the second time at the Plantation.
Mahalo for your 5-star review and comments. We love hearing from our returning guests and are so happy that the condo was just perfect for your stay. We are already looking forward to seeing you next year! A hui hou.
Nancy C. says
March, 2019

Beautiful Place

Location of the condo was convenient. The kitchen was well-equipped for cooking meals at home. The grounds were lovely and well-maintained. The grills were very nice and worked! The pool and hot tub were always busy on nice days and evenings. Good environment for families with children.
Tracie H. says
December, 2018

Great stay for us!

The condo has been great for us! We came to Hawaii with another couple and it fit us well. Samantha was great to respond to any questions I had and we ran out of laundry detergent and she sent someone right over with more. The only downfall of the condo is there is no AC in the 2nd bedroom. The master bedroom had a vent, and out in the living area, but nothing in the 2nd room. It made for some hot muggy nights! There was a fan though and that helped. Also the shower pressure wasn’t strong, and the shower by the spare room made a loud screeching sound once the water was going for a minute. The kitchen was great though, it was stocked with everything we needed to make meals. Overall the condo was great and was a perfect stay for us!
Marny Y. says
October, 2018

Beautiful home, everything we needed was here, beautiful view, and great location.

We really appreciated having a beautiful, comfortable, roomy place to relax. There are lots of extras like beach equipment and towels. We also enjoyed having so much space to spread out, even in the bathroom. Loved that there is a TV in the bedrooms and living room for when we wanted to just chill. It was really great having the Princeville shopping center so near by if we needed groceries, gas, wanted to eat out, listen to live music, go for ice cream, get something at the hardware store… Pure convenience. I highly recommend!
Lori F. says
July, 2018

We loved our stay and the condo.

Could not have had a better experience. Beautifully decorated. Great location in the complex. Well equipped. It had beach equipment and that was really nice. LOVED having air conditioning. All in all, it was awesome. Will stay again. Thank you.
Barbara D. says
June, 2018

Exactly as described and fabulous location

The townhouse was spot on perfectly situated and appointed. More than plenty of room for two, well stocked for a family of four. Princeville location is lovely, beautiful walking options, to include a nearby beach path and golf course. Located on the north shore of Kauai and close to Hanalei Bay. Situated very close to a Foodland, enabling grocery shopping which in turn assisted with breakfasts on the lanai, cooking on the grill and overall enjoyment of the beautiful landscaping. Highly recommend Sam’s place!
Hallie F. says
May, 2018

Beautiful!

Wonderful condo with such a great atmosphere! Super kid friendly!
Celeste T. says
May, 2018

Amazing!

We’ve been coming to Kauai for the past 5 years about twice a year and this condo was the best place we’ve stayed on Kauai yet. Even though we were in one of the craziest storms the island has ever witnessed, we felt safe and well protected. The condo was also so nice that we didn’t mind having to stay indoors for so many days. In addition to that, the pool and jacuzzi were in close proximity which made it nice when we wanted to get out for a bit. We definitely plan to stay here whenever we get the opportunity! Thanks so much.
Michael W. says
March, 2018

When 5 stars just aren’t enough

It’s difficult to find more ways to describe a wonderful find like this. Just check out these reviews, they say it all. And they’re not exaggerating. Samantha and Jeff have created a warm welcoming place for your stay in Princeville. Our month stay just went by way to quickly. My wife and I would gladly return to their wonderful place on our next visit to Kauai.
Nancy M. says
February, 2018

Beautiful Condo

Beautiful condo overlooking outdoor pool/hot tub area. Nicely decorated with Tommy Bahamas theme.
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the condo! Thank you for the review.
Michelle B. says
August, 2017

Beautiful decor, great stay

I would recommend this lovely condo at Plantation at Princeville. It is very nicely decorated, clean, comfortable and spacious. The view of the pool is nice yet far enough away you never had any noise. The A/C is rare in Hawaii and the only down side is that it only cools the master bedroom and the kitchen/living room area. The second bedroom was very hot. I would highly recommend that they add a large free standing fan that could be used in that room. The sofa sleeper was mediocre but they had a camp like pad in the master closet and we took off the sofa mattress onto the floor and then put the pad over the mattress and added a few couch cushions and it turned out pretty comfortable–just some extra work. The extras like the beach chairs, umbrella and cooler were great to have available. Overall, 2 thumbs up!
Janet M. says
May, 2017

Everything it says it is!

This condo is spacious, nicely decorated and has everything one needs for a great stay!
Ellen B. says
April, 2017

Enjoyable extended stay

We greatly enjoyed our stay at Plantation at Princeville 612 where we stayed for 7 weeks. The condo is in a great location and was adequate for our needs. The shared pool and grills were kept up well. The condo met all of our needs for our extended stay and there were only a few things I will mention as constructive feedback. Upon arrival we noticed several things that were not quite to the standard we were expecting, but most were minor and did not impact our enjoyment. 2 of the screen doors were ripped and the screen at the kitchen window was damaged, and although we thought these things should have been noticed and repaired before our arrival, they were corrected within 2 days of our reporting them. We also reported a broken toilet flush handle and this was not addressed until the next day after a second call. The other things were minor and although we reported most of them we agreed that they were not vital to our enjoyment and they were not addressed during our stay: Broken cording/wicker on 3 of the dining room chairs Missing cushions on 2 of the outdoor lanai chairs Broken/unusable shelves in refridgerator Broken/unsightly valances on doors and windows Dining room chairs are big and heavy and very difficult to move on the carpeting Master bedroom tub extremely difficult to get in and out of and could be dangerous for a smaller or frailer person Pots and pans very difficult to cook with All in all we were pleased with the condo, the complex and with the Princeville resort area.
Dear Ellen, Thank you for the review of our property. We always appreciate feedback and how we can improve anyone’s stay. I will address the things you found that were not up to par during your stay immediately, as we pride ourselves on offering a superior unit for rent. Thank you or choosing our condo and we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Samantha
Filomina (Penny) C. says
April, 2016

Paradise in Paradise.

Dear Sam & Jeff. Thank you so much for allowing us to share your home on this beautiful island. The Condo was exactly as advertised. Comfortable beds and everything one would need for our 15 day stay. The Condo was bigger then expected. Our grand daughter enjoyed all the beach gear that was available, as we had a hard time keeping her out of the ocean. We enjoyed our breakfasts on the patio and the serenity surrounding the Condo. The pool and BBQ area was heaven as we BBQ’d all the time. We love the North Shore as we have stayed here several times. My husband loves playing golf at the Makai Course and was able to walk from the Condo.Touring the Island was spectacular but nice to know we had a nice place to come home to. We enjoyed eating breakfast at the St. Regis and several restaurants in Hanalei. We will definitely be back.
Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our condo! We are so happy to hear the North Shore and our condo did not disappoint.
filominac says
April, 2016

Great vacation.

The Condo was everything we expected and as advertised. The condo included snorkel gear, boogy board, swim accessories. Beach towels, even bags for grocery shopping or beach going. Lots of information on where to go and what to do on the Island. The Condo had several books on the Island of Kauai.
Jamal M. says
October, 2015

Another lovely vacation at the Princeville Plantation

This trip is turning into an annual ritual for us! The accommodations are top notch, a great value, and very comfortable. Highly recommend it to anyone visiting Kauai.
Alison Y. says
September, 2015

Gorgeous!

Great condo, looks good in the pictures but even better when you walk thru the door! It had everything that you need and more. Very comfortable home in paradise for 10 days. The pool and hot tub were great, very clean and well looked after. Some days we were the only people there. Owner and management company were very nice and easy to work with! Hopefully will be back one day soon. Kauai is gorgeous!
Steve S. says
July, 2015

Great Condo! Great Location! Great Vacation

The Condo was beautiful, the location was perfect, the vacation was fun and relaxing. The condo was very high end and the amenities were great but the location really made our trip amazing. Minutes (walking in some cases) to cliff diving, snorkeling, the St Regis, Hideaways Beach, the grocery store, local restaurants, and more. When we came home each afternoon, the kids went for a swim in the pool while we relaxed in the hot tub just feet from the patio. TVs in each room for the kids to unwind at night and a gym right next door for adults. We will definitely be back if we don’t buy something in the area ourselves!
yvette m. says
July, 2015

Stunning Condo, a fantastic experience!

The condo was absolutely gorgeous, well appointed and clean and in a great location! The owners have the place well stocked with beach chairs, towels, snorkeling gear and boogie boards. The kitchen is also well equipped making the place a wonderful stay for families who’d like to enjoy some meals in. I can’t think of anything that may have been missing. The decor is very tasteful and the beds are comfy. The sofa sleeper is one that you’d expect, I don’t think there are any that are of exceptional comfort! The sofa sleeper is more suitable for younger children under the age of twelve. My son is nineteen, although he didn’t complain it was clearly visible that he was too tall for the bed. Another option is to add a twin to the second bedroom offering an alternative to the sofa sleeper and making use of this spacious bedroom. My daughter slept in the queen bed in the second bedroom and wasn’t about to share her bed with her older brother. My only complaint is that the dishwasher wasn’t working properly. Upon opening I noticed that there was lots of soap residue on the door and decided to fill it anyway. When I used it and added soap, the dishes were still dirty with additional soap residue on the door from our load. We decided to run the cycle again without adding soap and the dishes were still dirty and with the original soap residue on the door. So we had to wash all the dishes by hand, dry and restock in the cabinets since there were so many. It was no big deal since we discovered this early on in our trip. Overall the place was a fantastic choice for our stay and I will absolutely recommend it to all my family and friends. The owners have thought off everything which had exceeded our expectations. Stunning condo in paradise!!!
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and we are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay in our condo! Thank you for bringing the dishwasher issue to our attention. We have notified our property manager and a new dishwasher is being installed tomorrow. We hope to be able to accommodate you again when you return to Kauai! All the best, Samantha
Jenessa O. says
May, 2015

Great place

All around a great place, great location. Would highly recommend staying here for a quick drive to Hanalei Bay and Anini Beach.
Josh T. says
April, 2015

Great stay

Great condo, wonderfully located and stocked, close to the pool and short drive to grocery store, etc. Thanks!
Robert M. says
April, 2015

Beautiful condo!!

Thank you so much for sharing your condo with us. We had a memorable stay. Very comfortable and inviting…we’d love to rent from you again. Aloha!!
Robert thank you for the review! We are so happy to hear you have enjoyed your stay. We hope you do contact us again when you return. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our condo. Mahalo, Samantha and Jeff
Kathy W. says
January, 2015

Hawaiian Paradise

The condo was fantastic! The kitchen is stocked well with everything for making your dinner from local goodies. The living area is comfy for relaxing after a day of hiking. The hot tub at the pool will make your day complete. Two bedrooms will accommadate your family with lots of extras. The master bath is all the room you could need. Very clean.
MikefromCanada says
January, 2015

Delightful

We had a delightful week in this modern and clean condo. Better in real life than the photos. I would definitely return.
MikefromCanada says
January, 2015

A Wonderful Experience

It is difficult to understand by reviews and photos how a place will live up to its expectations. As soon as we walked in the door, our faces lit up. This is a gorgeous, welcoming place with everything you need to enjoy your stay in Kauai. Sure, the view isn’t of the ocean but it is a most delightful view of the pool and greenery. We stayed here the first week of January and I would definitely return. You will not be disappointed.
escrowmom says
August, 2014

Beautiful place to stay. We had an issue with the coffee pot and they took care of it right away.

We stayed at the Westin in December 2013 and I would recommend this condo hands down over the Westin. No large crowds. Beautiful decor. Comforting. Everything you need.
Richard & Sharon H. says
May, 2014

Plantations 612

Our second time at this property. Everything you need and very clean.
Julie M. says
May, 2014

Beautiful Property

The condo was well appointed and very clean. We had a wonderful stay with in Princeville.
greg c. says
April, 2014

Great condo for our family!

We walked in and were immediately struck with how clean and nicely decorated the condo was. Pictures accurate. The kitchen was well stocked and the grocery store (Foodland) is a 3 min drive away in Princeville Shopping Center. We appreciated the beach towels, beach chairs and toys. The pool and BBQ were a few steps from our lanai. There is a walking/running trail around the golf course that is at the entrance to the complex. We were so pleased with the condo and Parrish Collection management. Mahalo!
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Glad you enjoyed our condo as much as we do. Please contact us again if you decide to return to Kauai as we do offer a discount to return renters.
sask says
March, 2014

Beautiful place !!!

We stayed here for 7 nights the end of January , 2014. This condo was perfect , it was fully equipped with everything you could want. It was clean , had a/C which was great also. The area is beautiful and the lanai was great to sit out on and have a drink or two. We will definitely stay here again, hoping to bring our kids back to this resort in February 2015 !!!
Ed says
January, 2014

Christmas 2013

Excellent Location – Beautifully furnished and photos accurately depict this gorgeous home. Easy access to pool and grill. Personal driveway large enough for any rental vehicle. I will probably stay there again if it is available.
Kent G. says
October, 2013

Oct. 13

Condo was excellent except for family of 3 kids above us ruining our peace and quiet. We had to talk to the parents and the kids and eventually they tried to be less noisy. The gym was unusable due to the rubber floor smell , very unpleasant.
Thank you for the review of our condo. We are happy to hear you found the condo to your liking and were able to remedy the noise with the upstairs tenant. We do understand they are moving out at the end of the month so this shouldn’t be an issue going forward. I will address the condition of the gym with the onsite property manager and make sure it is remedied immediately. Thank you again.
Anonymous says
August, 2013

Tropical Paradise

I came here with my husband for a romantic getaway, it was awesome. The location is perfect right next to two five star resorts. We rode bikes all over the Princeville area and you are only a short drive from Hanalei. I love the spacious feel of the condo with a beautiful view of the pool. We can not wait to stay here again this time with our 2 children. If are traveling with kids, the full kitchen and proximity to the pool make this an ideal spot to stay! Aloha till next time!
Kailua says
August, 2013

Phenomenal

The Parrish Collection Kauai staff is amazing! Wonderful service! Our keys, directions and coupons were awaiting us at the rental car company. We had one less stop to make on our journey to Princeville. Unit 612 was clean and beautiful! A model home for sure! Gorgeous furniture, flatscreen tv’s in both bedrooms and livingroom, washer/dryer, patio furniture, beach chairs, umbrella, face masks, beach toys and boogie boards! I wanted to move in!! There’s a pool, jacuzzi and BBQ grill to use right out the back lanai. The area includes a great trail around the golf course, trail down to beach by Regis Hotel and Queen’s Bath trail (both walking distance and better than driving around). The shopping center is around the corner with Foodland, Lappert’s ice cream etc. Also Parrish Collection is in that shopping center to drop the keys at check out. You can even get adventurous and walk the trail, and cross the river to Hanalei Bay. Otherwise it’s an 8 min drive to Hanalei. Mahalo for a great stay!!
Lance says
May, 2013

Beautiful Vacation Rental

We loved it here! A beautiful condo in the perfect place of Princeville. Luxury and comfort at an affordable price. We looked at several others in he comparable range and they were dumpy and old. Everything we needed was provided.
Mike says
January, 2013

Beautiful Condo

The condo was way beyond my expectations. It was very well decorated and tastefully appointed. The master suite made me my girlfriend squeal in delight when she saw the size of the bathroom. You can’t beat the proximity to the pool. The pictures don’t do it justice. We will definitely return.
Beth says
November, 2012

Absolutely Perfect!!!

We arrived at night, and woke up in paradise! The condo was exactly as pictured, great kitchen, comfy beds, huge master bath, great lanai for having coffee in the morning. All we needed was food and wine! It was more than enough room for our party of three. The location was a great starting point, we hiked the Kalalau Trail, ziplined at Princeville Ranch, shopped in Hanalei and Kilauea, relaxed on Anini Beach, and just tooled around picture taking. We checked out some restaurants, (my favorite was lunch at Hanalei Gourmet) and the grocery store is just a few minutes drive away. The weather was great, the accomodations were great, the north shore was great, I would definitely recommend this property, and hope to come back soon!
Anonymous says
November, 2012

Great Location and Condo

Had a wonderful experience at this Princeville condo. Can not beat the location in the Princeville community on the North Shore. Close to Hanalei Bay and the start of the Napali Coast. The condo has everything to make your trip relaxing and fun. From beach chairs to beach towels they have it covered. Plenty of space for a family or group of friends. The bathrooms and bedding are top notch..
Brazil says
November, 2011

Wonderful stay

Wonderful accommodation in beautiful Princeville. Surely this condo was one of the highlights in our trip to the hawaiian islands. Very spacious and beautifully furnished with everything you need. Great kitchen, a nice lanai and the pool is jus in front of you. Go for it.
Montreal says
August, 2011

Very welcoming

As soon as we entered the unit, we were thrilled. It is spacious, well-decorated and very clean. Its numerous windows brighten the unit and provide a lovely breeze. The kitchen was modern and very well stocked with every appliance you could possibly need. We especially loved spending time on the lanai and running in the morning on the nearby walking/running trails. Absolutely beautiful.
WhatsInAScreenName42 says
July, 2011

Another wonderful stay in Kaua'i, thanks to Parrish Collection

The Plantation at Princeville unit 612 is spacious (really!), comfortable, clean and extremely well located if you plan to visit Kaua’i north shore. This unit is very close to the pool, has central A/C, full amenities (washer/dryer, dishwasher, fully equipped kitchen), close to the Princeville shopping center (convenient for the Foodland grocery store), less than 10 minutes from Hanalei, 20 minutes from the incredible and not to be missed Haena beach. And affordable. You’re not going to get more for your money from a high class resort, unless all you care about is service.
Ca says
June, 2011

Princeville

Beautiful condo, wonderful stay. Great location for access to beaches,restaurants and beach activies.
October 2021
S M T W T F S
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25
$325
26
$325
27
$325
28
$325
29
$325
30
$325
31
$325
           
November 2021
S M T W T F S
  01
$325
02 03 04 05 06
07 08
$325
09
$325
10
$325
11
$325
12
$325
13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
December 2021
S M T W T F S
      01
$325
02
$325
03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
January 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03
$475
04
$375
05
$375
06
$375
07
$375
08
$375
09
$375
10
$375
11
$375
12
$375
13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28
$375
29
$375
30
$375
31
$375
         
February 2022
S M T W T F S
    01
$375
02
$375
03
$375
04
$375
05
$375
06
$375
07
$375
08
$375
09
$375
10
$375
11
$375
12
$375
13
$375
14
$375
15
$375
16
$375
17
$375
18
$375
19
$375
20
$375
21
$375
22
$375
23
$375
24 25 26
27 28          
March 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02
$375
03
$375
04
$375
05
$375
06
$375
07
$375
08
$375
09
$375
10
$375
11
$375
12
$375
13
$375
14
$375
15
$375
16
$375
17
$375
18
$375
19
$375
20
$375
21
$375
22
$375
23
$375
24
$375
25
$375
26
$375
27 28 29 30 31    
April 2022
S M T W T F S
          01 02
$325
03
$325
04
$325
05
$325
06
$325
07
$325
08
$325
09
$325
10
$325
11
$325
12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
$475
24
$475
25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2022
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15
$325
16
$325
17
$325
18
$325
19
$325
20
$325
21
$325
22
$325
23
$325
24
$325
25
$325
26
$325
27
$325
28
$325
29
$325
30
$325
31
$325
       
June 2022
S M T W T F S
      01
$375
02
$375
03
$375
04
$375
05
$375
06
$375
07
$375
08
$375
09
$375
10
$375
11
$375
12
$375
13
$375
14
$375
15
$375
16
$375
17
$375
18
$375
19
$375
20
$375
21
$375
22
$375
23
$375
24
$375
25
$375
26
$375
27
$375
28
$375
29
$375
30
$375
   
July 2022
S M T W T F S
          01
$375
02
03 04 05 06 07 08
$375
09
$375
10
$375
11
$375
12
$375
13
$375
14
$375
15
$375
16
$375
17
$375
18
$375
19
$375
20
$375
21
$375
22
$375
23
$375
24
$375
25
$375
26
$375
27
$375
28
$375
29
$375
30
$375
31
$375
           
August 2022
S M T W T F S
  01
$375
02
$375
03
$375
04
$375
05
$375
06
$375
07
$375
08
$375
09
$375
10
$375
11
$375
12
$375
13
$375
14
$375
15
$375
16
$375
17
$375
18
$375
19
$325
20
$325
21
$325
22
$325
23
$325
24
$325
25
$325
26
$325
27
$325
28
$325
29
$325
30
$325
31
$325
     
September 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$325
02
$325
03
$325
04
$325
05
$325
06
$325
07
$325
08
$325
09
$325
10
$325
11
$325
12
$325
13
$325
14
$325
15
$325
16
$325
17
$325
18
$325
19
$325
20
$325
21
$325
22
$325
23
$325
24
$325
25
$325
26
$325
27
$325
28
$325
29
$325
30
$325
 
October 2022
S M T W T F S
            01
$325
02
$325
03
$325
04
$325
05
$325
06
$325
07
$325
08
$325
09
$325
10
$325
11
$325
12
$325
13
$325
14
$325
15
$325
16
$325
17
$325
18
$325
19
$325
20
$325
21
$325
22
$325
23
$325
24
$325
25
$325
26
$325
27
$325
28
$325
29
$325
30
$325
31
$325
         
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print