Villa Kailani

1831 Pe?e Road , Koloa, HI 96756
5 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms 12 Sleeps Poipu

Poipu Kapili is rated 4.93 out of 5. Based on 27 reviews from TripAdvisor, VRBO, Google, Booking.com and others.

Located on the dramatic Poipu Beach coastline, this distinctive estate among our Kauai oceanfront rentals offers its guests breathtaking views, unique architecture and a spacious layout. The five bedroom residence opens up to the ocean and is designed to fully take advantage of magnificent vistas. From the dramatic oceanfront swimming pool and spa, you’ll relish picturesque Kauai sunsets, crashing waves, seasonal migrating whales, dolphins, and turtles all right out front of your island vacation home.

Rent either the two bedroom or three bedroom townhome separately or rent the entire estate with 10 bedrooms accommodating up to 22 guests.

A Parrish Kauai Elite Collection property. Each one of these luxurious accommodations is personally selected by JP Parrish for its unique vacation offerings and comes with special gifts and amenities.

The Parrish Collection is a locally owned and based real estate management company that specializes in vacation rentals on Kauai and Maui. Our collections of rentals are professionally managed by in-house staff with a commitment to personalized service, fine attention to detail and a true sense of Aloha. Our team looks forward to hosting you soon.

HOME FEATURES

• Oceanfront, two-story floor plan, approximately 3,500 square feet
• AC - Bedrooms only
• Interior Rating: Premier
• 5 Bedrooms, 4 bathrooms plus one half bath
• Master Bedroom Suite – king bed, second floor, TV/DVD, dramatic sliding doors to oceanfront covered lanai, air conditioning
• Second Bedroom Suite – king bed, first floor, TV/DVD, air conditioning
• Third Bedroom – king bed, second floor, TV/DVD, shared bathroom, lanai, air conditioning
• Fourth Bedroom – king bed, second floor, TV/DVD, shared bathroom, lanai, air conditioning
• Fifth Bedroom – two twin beds (convertible into a king upon request), first floor, shared bathroom, air conditioning
• Swimming pool & spa
• One half bath next to pool, exterior access
• Outdoor shower with oceanfront views
• Living room, dining room, kitchen all with spectacular ocean views
• First floor living room with extra large flat screen TV/DVD, iPod docking station, sleeper sofa
• Second living room or den on second floor, TV/DVD
• Stainless steel appliance in ocean view kitchen, access to pool/spa, outdoor dining area
• Large outdoor dining area
• Wireless high speed internet
• 3 car garage
• Gas oceanfront BBQ
• Washer & dryer
• Private telephone
• Mid-stay maid service included with stays of eight nights or more
• In-room safe
• TA-032-390-3488-01
• GE-032-390-3488-01

  • Free Parking
  • Beach Essentials
  • Wireless Internet
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dryer
  • Garden or Backyard
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool
  • Ocean Front
  • Ocean View
  • Washer
  • Water Front
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • Ground Floor Entry
  • Two Level Floor Plan
  • Office / Den
LEAVE A REVIEW
Judith S. says
October, 2022

The house was perfect. The location was perfect.

This property is absolutely stunning. From the moment you walk in the door, you are immediately drawn to the yard for the breathtaking views of the ocean, just past the private pool. The home is comfortable, VERY well stocked with anything you may need in the kitchen, pool towels, beach chairs, shampoo/lotion/soap, 2 refrigerators, and plenty of space. The views are "pinch me" good and the location of the house is superb. You can walk to food and beaches. I can't tell you just how lovely this property was for our stay. It was perfect for our party of 9. Thank you!

Karen C. says
September, 2022

Strange Floor Plan

I have stayed in Poipu area many, many times; and in various Parrish properties. Pros: This house is a short walk to Brennecke's and the beach at the Kiahuna Plantation. Nice big and clean pool. House pretty well maintained. Somewhat a private location, despite being on a small dirt road where people camped, fished etc. in front of the master bedroom. Cons: Strange floor plan. The only bedroom on the ocean is the master. Three of the bedrooms had their own baths - two other rooms with king sized beds needed to share a full bathroom. Right next to this bathroom was a half bath which I guess was designed to be for the upstairs family room. The internet was worthless. Dropped all the time and could not be fixed by the property managers, and they really did try. People who needed to do some work were using their phone hotspots - and were considering going to Starbucks. It was really bad. There were cockroaches, and yes I know it is Kauai - but there were a lot of sightings. Home was well stocked in the kitchen but there was no salt, or plastic wrap, or usual kitchen items that I am accustomed to see in these homes. Clothes washer needs to be repaired as there was a lot of black mold (leave the door open!) Dishwasher was a hit or miss. Our AC was broken for part of the vacation, which was a challenge for me. The owner should be making sure that everything is in better repair to avoid situations like this.

Mahalo Karen for your review and feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of the home. As with any home, maintenance issues can arise at any time and we always do our best to resolve these in a timely manner. We only discovered the leak in the AC condenser just before your arrival, and it was repaired and working within 48 hours. As you mentioned, we tried our best to get your internet up and stable, but we had to schedule Spectrum technicians to repair it after your departure. Homes are not normally stocked with plastic wrap, foil, or other kitchen supplies, but sometimes a previous guest left them behind. We are sorry there was not salt and pepper and had you mentioned it, we would have brought some right over.  Apologies for any pests you may have encountered during your visit, the home is treated regularly, but they do still appear from time to time. Again, we wish we had known you were having issues with the dishwasher and the washing machine, we would have immediately tried to address it.  We will have them both checked.  Mahalo for your continued loyalty and we look forward to hosting you again soon. Aloha.

Lidia says
September, 2022

PARADISE!!

This house was absolutely beautiful. I came here with a family of 9 and everyone was able to spread out comfortably. Each room had its own AC unit so you can cool off. The pool was great, but I did notice it required some minor cleaning . The neighbor has a tree next door so some of the leaves and residue gets in the pool daily. We used the net to fish it out . Their was an issue with the water pump, and I’m not sure if it ever got fixed. At night we took a stroll on the beach, and their were huge sea turtles on the beach chilling and sleeping. I knew not to touch them since they are an endangered species plus it’s illegal in Hawaii. But they seem so comfortable with you being within a 5-6 feet distance. I took several photos . They were absolutely beautiful. There were some minor fixes with the house like the WiFi, and the pool rail , but management was very responsive in addressing the issue. They are a stickler about letting you in at exactly 4pm. We got there at 3pm, and we were so exhausted. We literally waited by the door with our luggage . I called several times and was told housekeeping wasn’t done. But there was nobody in the house when we walked in. They finally gave us the code at 3:48 pm. At that point we were ready to pass out. The house is fully stocked, with plenty of dishes, utensils, pots & pans, coffee pot, and towels for the pool. There are several beach chairs, 2 boogie boards, and coolers in the garafe . The mgmt company welcome us with a bag of coffee, chocolates, mugs, peanuts, and Mai Tai in the refrigerator. That was very nice of them . I had the master bedroom with the ocean view. That room is SPECTACULAR!! At night I would open the door to listen the ocean and I wound be lulled to sleep. At first I was worried about mosquitoes coming in. But I did not see nor 1 mosquito the entire trip!!! Hallelujah!!! I LOVED THIS HOUSE!! Highly recommend!!

Patti says
May, 2022

100% Worth It!

What an amazing house, completely worth it in every way! The house is large and fits a large family with children very comfortably. The view is stunning, particularly from the master bedroom. Having the pool and hot tub was essential but it is also such a short walk to two close beaches so it provides the best of both worlds. There were some beach toys, beach chairs, pool rafts and coolers which was great. The beaches had turtles and sea lions every day. Grocery stores and restaurants are just a quick drive. Also one of the best stocked kitchens in terms of cooking utensils/silverware, etc. We had the most enjoyable, relaxing week. This house is worth the money and the travel. We look forward to another visit. Seamless rental process and easy check-in and check-out.

Mahalo Patti for your 5-star review and comments.  Gald you enjoyed your week and we look forrd to hosting you again soon.  a hui hou

Anonymous says
November, 2021

Awesome location

VRBO 11/13/2021 at 11:55 PM The house was very clean and accommodations were great. Plenty of towels/linens and the kitchen was well equipped. The location was awesome. Right on the ocean with crashing surfs. Some restaurants in walking distance. Stores and restaurants within 1 mile. 2 beaches within a very short walk and turtles/seals every night resting on the beaches.. there were no pool floats or toys. Other then that it was a great place. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

Mahalo for your 5-star review! We are happy that you enjoyed the home and its location. We are glad that you found everything you need to help you feel comfortable during your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Nancy B. says
July, 2021

Villa Kailani

We loved the beautiful oceanfront location with proximity to activities at Poipu Beach and other spots on the south shore. We loved the pool and hot tub. The house size was perfect for our family of eleven. However, we were disappointed with some of the appliances including the dishwasher which didn’t get dishes very clean, the stove top with one burner and the oven which didn’t work, and freezer in the kitchen which only opened partially. (Luckily there was another in the garage.)The light switches were confusing. We had to unscrew 2 lightbulbs to get them to stop flashing in the master bedroom. The garage was convenient as was the laundry room. The TVs were all working properly, however there was no explanation for their usage.

Aloha Nancy, Happy 50th again.  We hope you had a great time.  Mahalo for the five-star review.  The stove is on order and we apologize for any inconvenience.  The freezer is frustrating as the drawers are temperamental, but is does work fine.  We will check the dishwasher as this is the first we are hearing of any issue.  We thought the TVs were all self-explanatory, but we will look to add to the directions in the home.  Mahalo again and hope to host you again on your next nig celebration.

Lois S. says
October, 2019

We were made to feel welcome and the rental process was easy.

The view and the ability to seat our family at the tables outside for meals. The close proximity to Poipu beach was definitely a top reason for booking. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and the large kitchen for meal prep. We ate all our meals in so it worked great. A huge plus to have the second refrigerator! We loved our stay there! My 94-year-old mother enjoyed the master and spent most of her time looking out the windows! Jaime and Ryan promptly came over to fix the problems when we called. The driveway needs attention. There is a large pothole that caused one of our tires to deflate a little on our way to the airport. Yikes, we made it though. It is also somewhat problematic to not have the clicker for the large garage. Someone always needs to go inside to close and open the garage. We never used the small garage because it was impossible to put a car in there at such a sharp angle. We also had difficulty with the lock on the fence. We also recommend with a 2-week rental that the recycling be picked up weekly like the trash. We filled both barrels to overflow. The clean after the first week was great!
Mahalo Lois for your 5-star review and comments. Glad to hear that your family had a wonderful time. The driveway at Villa Kailani is a little steep. With all the rain this past week, it likely got quite slippery. Our apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. We will be sure to have a look and make any repairs. The same remote controls both garages, but we will check to see that it is working properly. We look forward to hosting you soon! Aloha and a hui hou!
Frances L. says
August, 2019

Location, spacious, liked the improvement since our last stay, especially the sliding screen doors which were difficult to operate or inoperable & new chairs. Small items: a small broom for light clean up. BBQ brush for cleaning the grill. A few serving tongs
Mahalo Frances for your 5-star review and comments. We love receiving feedback from our returning guests! Delighted to hear that you like new doors and chairs. Also, we will definitely add those smaller items that you mentioned, no problem! We always look forward to hosting your family again soon. Mahalo again and a hui hou!
Jay S. says
July, 2019

I contacted the office about the rug in the dining room, it was very curled along the entire edge and was a tripping hazard several times. I just wanted to pass it along to prevent a future injury, it should really be addressed. I did not receive a response back. Jaime Devereaux was very helpful and responsive.
Mahalo Jay for your 5-star review and comments. We love hearing from our repeat guests and we are happy to see you have already rebooked for next year! Our apologies for not getting back to you about the rug. We really appreciate the heads up and will have a look and repair it right away. Mahalo again and we’ll see you again in no time at all. A hui hou!
Deborah & Daniel says
May, 2019

Overall, a fantastic experience.

Your staff is one of the best I have ever worked with. Jamie and the gentleman at check out were were both outstanding! The house was very clean, the linens and bath product were great. There were no major complaints, just the few suggestions. The photos were not quite up to date and it was difficult to discern the floor plan. I would recommend including a floor plan of each property along with the photos. The house needed a basic broom, and the cabinets were too cluttered. Obviously tides by your crew but the lazy Susan’s didn’t work and there was hardly any where to put food. It was great having the extra refrigerator in the garage, but would have been helpful to know that earlier.
Mahalo Deborah & Daniel for your review and comments. We will review the photos and update as necessary. Mahalo for the suggestion of the floor plan as well…we will see what we can do and/or update the description to make it clearer. We will add a broom and look into the lazy Susan’s to ensure they are working right. Aloha and a hui hou.
Judson T. says
April, 2019

Location...location...location.

Location. Furnishings. View…spectacular!! Floors clean. Finishes are beautiful. Master mini split was not working…but it was the controller and the maintenance guy was awesome.
Natasha J. says
March, 2019

Unbelievable views; Awesome House & Location

You will not believe the amazing views from this Oceanside house. We saw whales breaching as we sat by the pool. Just one block along the water to Brennecke Beach with Poipu Beach next. The house is fabulous with a kitchen stocked with high quality cookware. We had three families with plenty of room for all. You will not regret booking this rental.
William H. says
November, 2018

Thank you for providing great service and a lovely home!

The pool, the view and having enough bedrooms for our family. Location was perfect! The knives were dull so management brought over a sharpener. There was an odor that was unpleasant by the front door but I do not believe we reported it. Maybe a few more pool items. A float would have been wonderful! A little better selections of knives and other kitchen items would be helpful. Also, more umbrellas that could be moved around would be a nice addition. We spent a lot of time around the pool but it was difficult to get out of the sun. Hot tub was in an excellent location as it did get a lot of shade.
Mahalo William for the 5-star review and comments. We will check on the “odor” and do a kitchen inventory to ensure all the basics are there. We will also pass on the request to the owner about more pool toys and umbrellas. Glad you enjoyed the house and Poipu Beach and we look forward to hosting you again soon. A hui hou.
Suzie R. says
June, 2018

Location was perfect.

We were looking for a 5 bedroom house. Originally started looking at VRBO but couldn’t find what we wanted. Saw good comments about Parrish Collection on tripadvisor and found the perfect house. Christie Volkmer was friendly, responsive, easy to work with. Already tried to book for same time next year but it is reserved. Our name is on a waitlist for Villa Kailani for mid June next year. There need to be more eating utensils, given the size of the house. Would also be nice if more people could be seated outside at a table. Larger skillet would be helpful. In general, things were very well equipped. Pillows on bed were not very good and there were no exitras for some of us who like to sleep with more than one. Your company was great to work with.
Mahalo Suzy for the 5-star review and comments. We are so glad you found us and look forward to hosting you again next year. We will look at adding more utensils, a larger skillet and more pillows. Mahalo for the suggestions. Aloha
Erin K. says
March, 2018

We loved every minute of our stay.

The house was absolutely perfect for our large wedding party! The accommodations were outstanding! It was clean, very well maintained and decorated. Ample towels and supplies for a large group. Kitchen was well equipped! Christie Volkmer personally greeted my family at the house after hours. She toured them around the house and had Mai Tai’s ready for them. It was fabulous! Thank you so much!
Congratulations Erin on your wedding. We are glad we got to host you and Mahalo for the 5-star review and comments.
Bruce F. says
January, 2018

Great house, location, view, proximity to ocean and beach

The house accomodated our group very well in that there are several areas that family units can have privacy. The views and location were amazing. We appreciated having a 2nd fridge in the garage. We were given an extension on our last day which was hugely helpful for us. Thanks again.
Carmen Hormaechea says
September, 2016

I would like to know if the pool issue and being too cold has been remedied? How far away is the walk to the beach? Is it accessible from the backyard ?
Aloha Carmen and thank so much for your comment! Villa Kailani is a fabulous 5 bedroom oceanfront home with a private pool. The pool is not heated so the temperature will fluctuate based on the weather and of course the time of year. There is a trail from the front of the home down to the beach area so you can walk from the home to the beach. It is a short distance of about 100 yards. The property is currently not available to rent until March of 2017 and forward as it is closed for some repairs and maintenance. Please feel free to call us at 1-800-325-5071 so we can assist you further! Aloha from Simone
Bruce Eggleton says
August, 2014

Awesome Villa

Fabulous location, villa was large enough for all our family, pool was great. Originally identified property 3 years prior due to walking by and picking up flyer from end of drive. Our only complaint is there are alot of light switched. We would recommend labeling them. Mahalo Parrish Kauai.
Vikings55 says
June, 2013

Heaven on Kauai

Everything about this home is “top shelf”!! Our family attended a wedding at the Hyatt, which is walking distance to this home! I researched extensively before renting through Parrish and came up with a winner! Almost hate to give it such a great review, as we plan on renting this again and don’t want it to book up! The gourmet kitchen made cooking a pleasure. When your view is the ocean, why pay hundreds of $$$ for a meal out with no view? Oh, if you don’t like the sound of waves crashing in your back yard, don’t stay here! Two words…complete perfection…
Kent/Jennifer says
March, 2013

We rented V.K. because we wanted a pool, on the beach that was at least three bedrooms. Disappointed the pool was colder than the ocean…too cold to use. Not sure if possible, but a heated pool would be good. All else was great. It is a friendly and beautiful island. Thank you Kristie for all the assistance with our activities and arrival. Every activity we did was great!
IN says
October, 2012

Look No Further. This is the House!

Stayed for a week and it was fantastic in every way. Amenities are top notch with only a couple of minor issues – but life is not perfect. The location on the island is ideal. The property provides a luxurious yet very comfortable and relaxed environment and all agreed that we would absolutely spend another week there any time. Kristi at Parrish did an excellent job of making us welcome and, while we did not require any assistance, she was at the ready to respond. The cost may seem expensive but how often do you go to Hawaii? Don’t you want to make it a memorable experience? Staying at Villa Kailani is a huge step toward making it so. I should also mention that the 7′ deep pool is the best pool available in a private rental house on the island. Trust me – I did the homework on that one. If you stay here, let me know if there is a spare bed and I’ll gladly tag along!
CT says
September, 2011

It was glorious--all that we had hoped for.

Everyone at the Parrish office was courteous, prompt, and helpful. Certainly the price for the stay was not low–but we put up 13 people for a week–and the location was perfect, the house was terrific, the pool was much used. Nothing negative about the experience at all. It was our 50th wedding anniversary–well marked.
WA says
August, 2011

Perfect location in Kauai

Eight of us spent a week at Villa Kailani in late June. There was plenty of room for three couples, a young adult and a baby. The home has two master suites, a real plus. The property is on the beach with outstanding views. We were within walking distance (5 minutes) of two large public beaches for boogie boarding, snorkeling, etc. We loving having our own private pool and hot tub as well. The home and grounds (we had fresh mangos from the tree out front) are in excellent condition. The kitchen is well stocked with spices, etc. The only thing we would change is to add air conditioning to the kitchen and common areas of the home. (The bedrooms are air conditioned.) The people at Parrish were wonderful, especially Kristie. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and Kristie’s recommendations were great.
CA says
May, 2011

Spectacular!

Spectacular home. Spectacular service – before, introduction and during. We had a opportunity for “service recovery” and Kristie (our “concierge) was right on it. The kitchen was an unexpected delight. For family or a large group, there is no better experience. Spacious enough we never felt we were on top of one another. It “seemed” expensive, but since we ate in frequently, it was reasonable.
Manhattan says
October, 2010

Best vacation ever for our large family

We have four adult childre who each have significant others and we have a grandson. We all had a wonderful time. The layout was perfect for us and having a pool that also had such a stunning view of the ocean was wonderful for everyone.. Only thing we would change is adding air conditioning to the main level. We spent a great deal of time in the kitchen and dining room at it got quite hot in there especially when we were cooking (which was often).
Nebraska says
July, 2010

Ocean views and the sound of crashing waves

The Parrish Group was great to work with from selecting and answering questions about which home to rent, to the personal welcome at check-in. Our extended family of twelve (four generations) were thrilled to have such an incredible view and convenient location to nice swimming beaches. Nearly every morning we were treated to an amazing rainbow. The home had very comfortable furnishings and the kitchen was well stocked and organized. Easy to prepare and clean up a meal for 12 people. There were also several beach chairs, boogie boards, and sand toys available for our use. The only negative was the tiled circular stairway to the second floor. Although lovely to look at, it was dangerous for our not quite 2 year old grand-daughter. We called a rental company soon after we arrived and they delivered a gate the next morning. It was a bit of a hassle going up and down the stairs but we didn’t have to worry about her falling. Overall, Villa Kailani was one of the best vacation homes we have rented and we have rented more than a dozen in the past 10 years.
CO says
June, 2010

Fantastic house and a great property group.

The house location is superb, not only to get other places by auto, but also for the spectacular views close Proxcimity to all types of beaches. The house is actually better than the pictures. We had 12 people in our party and their was room for every one. The kitchen wants for nothing, and we liked the idea of know carpeting, really helped us keep the house clean. If this is not the best Propeerty on this island, I Surley like to see the one that is better.
November 2022
S M T W T F S
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
$1950
29
$1950
30
$1950
     
December 2022
S M T W T F S
        01
$1950
02
$1950
03
$1950
04
$1950
05
$1950
06
$1950
07
$1950
08
$1950
09
$1950
10
$1950
11
$1950
12
$1950
13
$1950
14
$1950
15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22
$2200
23
$2200
24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
January 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$2200
02
$2200
03
$2200
04
$2200
05
$2200
06
$2200
07
$1950
08
$1950
09
$1950
10
$1950
11
$1950
12
$1950
13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29
$1950
30
$1950
31
$1950
       
February 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1950
02
$1950
03
$1950
04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27
$1950
28
$1950
       
March 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1950
02
$1950
03
$1950
04
$1950
05
$1950
06
$1950
07
$1950
08
$1950
09
$1950
10
$1950
11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
April 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
02
$2200
03
$2200
04
$2200
05
$2200
06
$2200
07
$2200
08
$2200
09
$2200
10
$2200
11
$2200
12
$2200
13
$2200
14
$2200
15
$2200
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25
$1950
26
$1950
27
$1950
28
$1950
29
$1950
30
$1950
           
May 2023
S M T W T F S
  01
$1950
02
$1950
03
$1950
04
$1950
05
$1950
06
$1950
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18
$1950
19
$1950
20
$1950
21
$1950
22
$1950
23
$1950
24
$1950
25
$1950
26
$1950
27
$1950
28
$1950
29
$1950
30
$1950
31
$1950
     
June 2023
S M T W T F S
        01
$1950
02
$1950
03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11
$1950
12
$1950
13
$1950
14
$1950
15
$1950
16
$1950
17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2023
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
$1950
30
$1950
31
$1950
         
August 2023
S M T W T F S
    01
$1950
02
$1950
03
$1950
04
$1950
05
$1950
06
$1950
07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14
$1950
15
$1950
16
$1950
17
$1950
18
$1950
19
$1950
20
$1950
21
$1950
22
$1950
23
$1950
24
$1950
25
$1950
26
$1950
27
$1950
28
$1950
29
$1950
30
$1950
31
$1950
   
September 2023
S M T W T F S
          01
$1950
02
$1950
03
$1950
04
$1950
05
$1950
06
$1950
07
$1950
08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
$1950
17
$1950
18
$1950
19
$1950
20
$1950
21
$1950
22
$1950
23
$1950
24
$1950
25
$1950
26
$1950
27
$1950
28
$1950
29
$1950
30
$1950
October 2023
S M T W T F S
01
$1950
02
$1950
03
$1950
04
$1950
05
$1950
06
$1950
07
$1950
08
$1950
09
$1950
10
$1950
11
$1950
12
$1950
13
$1950
14
$1950
15
$1950
16
$1950
17
$1950
18
$1950
19
$1950
20
$1950
21
$1950
22
$1950
23
$1950
24
$1950
25
$1950
26
$1950
27
$1950
28
$1950
29
$1950
30
$1950
31
$1950
       
November 2023
S M T W T F S
      01
$1950
02
$1950
03
$1950
04
$1950
05
$1950
06
$1950
07
$1950
08
$1950
09
$1950
10
$1950
11
$1950
12
$1950
13
$1950
14
$1950
15
$1950
16
$1950
17
$2200
18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26
$2200
27
$
28
$
29 30    
    Available     Unavailable  Check-In Only  Check-Out Only

Detailed Quote
Save to favorites
Close Inquiry

Inquire about this property:

Request Info
Print